Trader Joe’s Lavender Products #Beauty

I absolutely LOVE this stuff! It is like having a mini spa treatment. I actually won this as a Bunco Prize and I am so happy I did! In the shower I’ll scrub my feet, hands, elbows, knees, legs, etc. with the Lavender Salt Scrub, it is really gentle. Get all scrubbed up…then I’ll moisturize after with the Lavender Body Oil. It smells so good and the scrub gives you that after pedicure feeling. I love Trader Joe’s 🙂

One thought on “Trader Joe’s Lavender Products #Beauty

Leave a Reply

